Senior .NET Developerhttps://werkenbij.edsn.nl/vacatures/senior-net-developer/Senior Java Developer (Allocatie & Reconciliatie)https://werkenbij.edsn.nl/vacatures/senior-java-developer-allocatie-reconciliatie/Enterprise Security Architecthttps://werkenbij.edsn.nl/vacatures/enterprise-security-architect/Senior Full-stack Microsoft Developerhttps://werkenbij.edsn.nl/vacatures/senior-full-stack-microsoft-developer/Business integratie specialisthttps://werkenbij.edsn.nl/vacatures/business-integratie-specialist/Platform solution architecthttps://werkenbij.edsn.nl/vacatures/enterprise-platform-architect/System Architect Datahttps://werkenbij.edsn.nl/vacatures/system-architect-data/Microsoft Dynamics Consultanthttps://werkenbij.edsn.nl/vacatures/microsoft-dynamics-consultant/Cloud Platform Engineerhttps://werkenbij.edsn.nl/vacatures/cloud-engineer-team-spark/Java Developer (Data Delen)https://werkenbij.edsn.nl/vacatures/java-developer-veilig-data-delen-met-toestemming/